Pub(lishing) Crawl

I am still plugging away on my dissertation.  The past three or four days I got distracted doing other things, but I still feel like I am close to being done.  I was hoping to be done by this Friday, but I’m not done with the Appendix chapter yet!  It is ridiculous how much time I have spent on the Appendix!  Anyway, I MUST finish it before the school year starts…

But that is not the purpose of this post.

I just wanted to share this blogsite with anyone out there who is interested and hasn’t already discovered it:

http://www.publishingcrawl.com/

I absolutely love it!  It seems like every morning there is a fresh, new post by some author or editor.  While I have not even begun a fiction manuscript yet, I always find their posts interesting, informative and inspiring.  It is also not a bad place to discover some new books.

So, there you have it.  Check it out.  Enjoy!

Categories: Miscellaneous, Reading, Writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

